This message is displayed if team administrator privileges have not been granted.
For the Paid Plan or higher, the team administrator manages members within the team.
As such, a message like the image below is displayed after logging in and clicking the name at the top privilege if no team administrator privileges have been granted.
Change email addresses
Grant or revoke administrator privileges
Delete your own account (due to personnel transfer, retirement or other reasons)
Request your team administrator to perform any of the above operations.