The sharing function is a function for sending an email notification of the results of concluded, canceled or rejected agreements.

The sharing function can be used to notify any recipient of the results of concluded, canceled or rejected agreements by email, such as “The agreement was successfully concluded” or “The recipient did not consent to the document, and it was rejected.”

The email notification of "contract signing completion" includes an attached PDF file, allowing concluded documents to be checked.

This reduces the time and effort of sending a separate email to your company’s management department or judicial scrivener to notifying them that a contract has been signed with a business partner.

Contents:

  1. Operation Method

  2. Notification Contents

  3. Precautions


Operation method

1. Click the “Add sharing recipient”

Click “Add sharing recipient” on the “Check details being sent” page when you are sending a document.(You can also register the recipient in advance to your Contacts, and add recipients from “Add from Contacts” on the right.)

2. Enter the recipient’s details, and click the “Add” button.

3. This completes the required settings for the sharing recipient.

  • Multiple sharing recipients can also be specified.

  • These sharing recipients are only visible to the sender and that sharing recipients, and are not shown to the actual recipients.


Notification Contents

After an agreement is concluded, the sharing recipient will receive an email similar to the following.

1. When successfully concluded

2. When canceled/rejected


Precautions

  • Email addresses included as sharing recipients cannot be specified as recipients or forwarding recipients. The following error message will be displayed when attempting to do so.

  • Email addresses included as recipients cannot be specified as sharing recipients. The following error message will be displayed when attempting to do so.

Search Keywords

CC, Sharing

Did this answer your question?