Data is stored indefinitely while you are registered with CloudSign, regardless of if you are on the Free Plan, or the Paid plan.
Concluded PDF files and certificates of contract conclusion can be downloaded at any time.
Note that if you completely delete your account, you will no longer be able to download document data from CloudSign. Accordingly, please download your documents before deleting your account.
* With the Paid plan, even if member accounts are deleted, “document administrators” are able to continue checking and managing documents of the deleted member.
Data is completely deleted if the entire team is deleted.
See here for more details.