You are able to download and save data as PDF files before unsubscribing your account.
Download files using the “Download” button on the details page of concluded documents, or the edit pages for document information.
“Concluded Document Overview” screen
Concluded Document Overview > “Edit” document information > “Edit Document Information” screen
Contract data is also sent with the successful conclusion of agreement email, so you can continue to save this data.
When you unsubscribe from a paid plan (excluding the Enterprise Plan), only the team administrators will be switched to the Free Plan.
Accordingly, “team administrators” can continue to save and check documents they have sent and received themselves, even after unsubscribing the account.
(accounts of other administrators with only “document administrator privileges” and members will be deleted.)
See here for details on privileges.